Coffee Buzz

On Monday mornings, I have an Olsen Twins–esque craving for coffee. I need it and the bigger the cup the better. The only problem is that coffee can make me kah-razy, especially if it’s really strong and caffeinated. So when I found Counter Culture‘s Half Caf Blend at Dean & Deluca this weekend, I was over the moon. I love the North Carolina–based beanery and its commitment to sustainability, and I’m stoked that it’s been so well received in New York. After sampling my new brew this morning, I discovered I could guzzle as much as I wanted without any of the skin-crawling jitters I usually experience. That alone makes confronting a new week a little easier to manage.

Leave a comment

Filed under Drinks, north carolina, Shopping

Leave a Reply

