Bieber Hair? Ich don’t think so.

justin bieber, tim urban, american idol, justin bieber hair flip

A southern guy would NEVER spend so much time thinking about his shag. It just happens.

I don’t know why everyone’s making such a big fuss about this haircut. Justin Beiber (The Bieb?) and Tim Urban are just sporting an extended version of the KA Cut-Eye that southern guys have been rocking for years. Fraternity boys down South invented the too-cool-to-care-that-my-hair-is-in-my-eyes head flip–and they don’t use a hair dryer to achieve the effect!

southern frat hair

I rest my case. Photos: Brett Martin for GQ.com

Leave a comment

Filed under I'm just sayin'

Leave a Reply

