It’s Alive! It’s Alive!

So if anyone out there (cue chirping crickets) was wondering where I’d been these past few weeks, here’s your answer: I’ve been developing a new blog with Garden & Gun! That’s right, Southern in the City, a blog based on the story I wrote for said magazine earlier this year, went live this morning. I’ll be posting there twice a week, and when I’m not there, (I hope) I’ll be here. Go on. Check it out. Tell all your friends. And then tell me what you think.

2 Comments

Filed under Southern in the City

2 responses to “It’s Alive! It’s Alive!

  1. Brooke W.

    I had never picked up a copy of Garden & Gun until I found myself in Atlanta in April and I was very impressed with the Southern in the City piece. Originally hailing from North Alabama, I’ve lived in NYC for the past 8 years and and I very much looking forward to reading along.

    Cheers,

    Brooke

  2. Woohoo!

    Love the article and now this… so fun! If you ever need a story, I do a blog on living well in 400 square feet and entertaining in that space… could be fun!

    Congrats! It’s one of my most fav magazines.

Leave a Reply

