Happy Easter

20110424-120156.jpg

My husband’s been sick lately and it’s been raining, so I had a two-fold reason to stay inside and keep busy yesterday. The problem: a holiday, especially one as pastel-forward as Easter, plus boredom can produce insane behavior. Witness the Sandra Lee-esque tablescape I created. It was as if I blacked out and came to an hour later only to discover I’d created a semi-homemade monster! Not that that means I won’t dye eggs using the Paas neon colors I bought, however. I’d hate to be wasteful…

20110424-120134.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Holidays

Leave a Reply

